Åh vad jag saknar dig fröken Hofling...

Sitter hemma hos mor och far. Dricker lite mousserande vin och saknar min älskade vän. Känner att mina känslor måste få lämna kroppen ett tag. Skriver denna låt till dig. Hoppas du tycker om den.



Här är texten:
What if you were here tonight
We would go big and have a good time
What if you were here with me
Can you imagine what a night it would be

From the storm that's in my heart to the calm that's in my chest
I just know if you are here I don't know what will happen next
You're an adventure in my life, and every single step on the way
I just know that you are here, and hope you are here to stay

For all the crazy moments, for all the tears
For all the laughter, for all these years
For moments that happened, for things we do
For moment in future, for moments with you

Beer pong, smoking, naked mile
Sunrise, coffee, make me smile
Watching stars while being high
Waiting for our tears to dry

Tuna, honey, wine and beer, that's what always happens here
I just know when I'm with you we're always left without a clue
We'll head where faith will lead us to, and I just have to say it's true
Wherever I will head with you, there is no chance of feeling blue

For all the crazy moments, for all the tears
For all the laughter, for all these years
For moments that happened, for things we do
For moment in future, for moments with you
For all the crazy moments, for all the tears
For all the laughter, for all these years
For moments that happened, for things we do
For moment in future, for moments with you

© Elin Lundberg - 2014

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback